What's on - November Newcastle

The Friday Show!
Fri 01 Nov

The Friday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Richardson: Bugatti Live
Sat 02 Nov

Red Richardson: Bugatti Live

  • meeting_roomDoors:15:00
  • scheduleShow time:16:00 - 17:40
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 02 Nov

The Saturday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 22:15
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Nerds Just Wanna Have Fun
Mon 04 Nov

Nerds Just Wanna Have Fun

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Stand Pub Quiz
Tue 05 Nov

The Stand Pub Quiz

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:18:00
  • scheduleShow time:19:30 - 21:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Ali Woods: Live
Tue 05 Nov

Ali Woods: Live

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 21:40
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Wed 06 Nov

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Winter Warmer Fundraiser
Thu 07 Nov

Winter Warmer Fundraiser

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 08 Nov

The Friday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 09 Nov

The Saturday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 22:15
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Wed 13 Nov

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Tez Ilyas - After Eight
Thu 14 Nov

Tez Ilyas - After Eight

  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:19:30 - 21:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 15 Nov

The Friday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 16 Nov

The Saturday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 22:15
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Chat show with Zoe (and Lauren)
Tue 19 Nov

Chat show with Zoe (and Lauren)

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Wed 20 Nov

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
The Suggestibles: Improv Comedy Joyride
Thu 21 Nov

The Suggestibles: Improv Comedy Joyride

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 22 Nov

The Friday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 23 Nov

The Saturday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 22:15
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Alfie Brown: Red Flags Galore!
Mon 25 Nov

Alfie Brown: Red Flags Galore!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Wed 27 Nov

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Travis Jay :Travisty
Thu 28 Nov

Travis Jay :Travisty

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 21:40
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 29 Nov

The Friday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 30 Nov

The Saturday Show!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 22:15
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info