What's on - November Glasgow

The Friday Show!
Fri 01 Nov

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 02 Nov

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Finlay Christie - OK Zoomer
Sun 03 Nov

Finlay Christie - OK Zoomer

  • meeting_roomDoors:16:00
  • scheduleShow time:17:00 - 18:00
  • timerDuration:60 mins
Tickets and Info
Monday Night Improv
Mon 04 Nov

Monday Night Improv

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 05 Nov

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Tez Ilyas - After Eight
Wed 06 Nov

Tez Ilyas - After Eight

  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:19:30 - 21:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Screen Time
Thu 07 Nov

Screen Time

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 08 Nov

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 09 Nov

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Bright Club Glasgow
Mon 11 Nov

Bright Club Glasgow

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 12 Nov

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 15 Nov

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 16 Nov

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 19 Nov

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Ali Woods: Live
Wed 20 Nov

Ali Woods: Live

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 21:40
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
Bona Fide
Thu 21 Nov

Bona Fide

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 22 Nov

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Alfie Brown: Red Flags Galore!
Sat 23 Nov

Alfie Brown: Red Flags Galore!

  • meeting_roomDoors:15:00
  • scheduleShow time:16:00 - 17:40
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 23 Nov

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Material, Girl
Sun 24 Nov

Material, Girl

  • meeting_roomDoors:14:00
  • scheduleShow time:15:00 - 17:00
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 26 Nov

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 29 Nov

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 30 Nov

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info