What's on - March Glasgow

The Saturday Show!
Sat 01 Mar

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 04 Mar

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Chloe Petts – How You See Me, How You Don’t
Thu 06 Mar

Chloe Petts – How You See Me, How You Don’t

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 07 Mar

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 08 Mar

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:45
  • timerDuration:135 mins
Tickets and Info
Have we Met? by Simon Evans
Sun 09 Mar

Have we Met? by Simon Evans

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 11 Mar

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:00
  • scheduleShow time:21:45 - 23:45
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Ania Magliano: Forgive Me, Father
Fri 14 Mar

Ania Magliano: Forgive Me, Father

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 21:00
  • timerDuration:60 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 14 Mar

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:45
  • scheduleShow time:22:30 - 00:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Russell Hicks- Happy To Be Here
Sat 15 Mar

Russell Hicks- Happy To Be Here

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 21:00
  • timerDuration:60 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 15 Mar

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:45
  • scheduleShow time:22:30 - 00:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
St Patrick's Day Special
Mon 17 Mar

St Patrick's Day Special

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Justin Moorhouse: The Greatest Performance of My Life
Tue 18 Mar

Justin Moorhouse: The Greatest Performance of My Life

  • meeting_roomDoors:18:00
  • scheduleShow time:19:00 - 20:00
  • timerDuration:60 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 18 Mar

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:00
  • scheduleShow time:21:45 - 23:45
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Bona Fide
Thu 20 Mar

Bona Fide

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 21 Mar

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:45
  • scheduleShow time:22:30 - 00:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 22 Mar

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:45
  • scheduleShow time:22:30 - 00:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Tue 25 Mar

Red Raw

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:00
  • scheduleShow time:21:45 - 23:45
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Eshaan Akbar: Live 2025
Wed 26 Mar

Eshaan Akbar: Live 2025

  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:19:30 - 21:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show!
Fri 28 Mar

The Friday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:45
  • scheduleShow time:22:30 - 00:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Zoe Lyons: Werewolf
Sat 29 Mar

Zoe Lyons: Werewolf

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 21:40
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show!
Sat 29 Mar

The Saturday Show!

  • meeting_roomDoors:21:45
  • scheduleShow time:22:30 - 00:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Andy Zaltzman: The Zaltgeist
Sun 30 Mar

Andy Zaltzman: The Zaltgeist

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info