What's on - September Edinburgh

Red Raw
Mon 02 Sept

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Carl Hutchinson - Today Years Old
Thu 05 Sept

Carl Hutchinson - Today Years Old

  • meeting_roomDoors:18:30
  • scheduleShow time:19:30 - 21:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show
Fri 06 Sept

The Friday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show
Sat 07 Sept

The Saturday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:15
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Bona Fide
Sun 08 Sept

Bona Fide

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Mon 09 Sept

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Stu & Garry’s Improv show
Tue 10 Sept

Stu & Garry’s Improv show

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Karl Porter And Friends
Wed 11 Sept

Karl Porter And Friends

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 21:50
  • timerDuration:80 mins
Tickets and Info
The Best of Scottish Comedy!
Thu 12 Sept

The Best of Scottish Comedy!

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show
Fri 13 Sept

The Friday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show
Sat 14 Sept

The Saturday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:15
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Andrew O’Neill-GEBURAH
Sun 15 Sept

Andrew O’Neill-GEBURAH

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Mon 16 Sept

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
Jake Lambert: The Sunshine Kid
Tue 17 Sept

Jake Lambert: The Sunshine Kid

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Best of Scottish Comedy!
Thu 19 Sept

The Best of Scottish Comedy!

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show
Fri 20 Sept

The Friday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Myra DuBois: Be Well
Sat 21 Sept

Myra DuBois: Be Well

Sold Out
  • meeting_roomDoors:15:00
  • scheduleShow time:16:00 - 17:40
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show
Sat 21 Sept

The Saturday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:15
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Mon 23 Sept

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info
ANDY PARSONS: BAFFLINGLY OPTIMISTIC
Tue 24 Sept

ANDY PARSONS: BAFFLINGLY OPTIMISTIC

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:00 - 21:50
  • timerDuration:110 mins
Tickets and Info
An Evening Of Swearing and Shouting with Gavin Webster
Thu 26 Sept

An Evening Of Swearing and Shouting with Gavin Webster

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:10
  • timerDuration:100 mins
Tickets and Info
The Friday Show
Fri 27 Sept

The Friday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
The Saturday Show
Sat 28 Sept

The Saturday Show

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:15
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:00
  • timerDuration:90 mins
Tickets and Info
Susan Morrison is Historically Funny
Sun 29 Sept

Susan Morrison is Historically Funny

  • meeting_roomDoors:16:30
  • scheduleShow time:17:00 - 18:00
  • timerDuration:60 mins
Tickets and Info
Lloyd Griffith: Baroque and Roll
Sun 29 Sept

Lloyd Griffith: Baroque and Roll

  • meeting_roomDoors:19:30
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:30
  • timerDuration:120 mins
Tickets and Info
Red Raw
Mon 30 Sept

Red Raw

    lunch_dining Food Available
  • meeting_roomDoors:19:00
  • scheduleShow time:20:30 - 22:40
  • timerDuration:130 mins
Tickets and Info