Please note, unless otherwise stated, all of our performances are strictly over 18s only

Show Information

  • Description
  • Location
  • Purchase Terms

A night of comedy featuring top acts from the fringe, curated & programmed by London’s premier Comedy Venue Leicester Square Theatre.

Leicester Square Theatre Allstar Show features comedy legends, award-winning rising stars and the funniest up and coming acts you’ve never heard of.

Line ups

Fri 5 Aug - Anna MannLauren PattisonAlasdair Beckett-KingRachel JacksonJohn Meagher (MC)

Sat 6 Aug - Chris TurnerSunil PatelFlat & The CurvesRobin GraingerJohn Meagher (MC)

Sun 7 Aug - Flat & The CurvesRichard ToddSam LakeAda Campe, Jack Gleadow (MC)

Mon 8 Aug - Jessica FostekewTroy HawkeMarjolein RobertsonChloe Petts (MC)

Tue 9 Aug - Mark SimmonsChloe Petts, Neil O'RourkeTom MayhewJohn Meagher (MC)

Wed 10 Aug - Alasdair Beckett-KingSeymour MaceNick EllerayFlat & The CurvesJack Gleadow (MC)

Thu 11 Aug - Harriet KemsleyVladimir McTavishLauren PattisonFlat & The CurvesSam Nicoresti (MC)

Fri 12 Aug - Anna MannJanine HarouniSusan MorrisonFlat & The CurvesJack Gleadow (MC)

Sat 13 Aug - Tony LawSunil PatelVittorio AngeloneRyan CullenIan Smith (MC)

Sun 14 Aug - Tony LawLily PhilipsFlat & The CurvesEunice OlumideSam Nicoresti (MC)

All line ups are subject to last minute changes.

There is food served at this performance. Please find our more here
;

Event Details

  • Date
    11 August 2022
  • Venue
    New Town Theatre
  • Price
    From £7.50 to £15.00
  • Doors:
    22:20 approx
  • Starts:
    22:35 approx
  • Finishes:
    23:50 approx
  • Duration:
    75 mins approx
  • Age
    18 And Above (18+)
Buy Tickets

Newsletter