It's a night out like you've never experienced! Award winning comedians and special guest stars make up hysterical comedy based entirely on your suggestions.

Just come along and watch the mania or be a part of the show and watch the chaos unfold; anything can happen!

Never same show twice hosted by Billy Kirkwood featuring Stu Murphy, Will Naameh, Garry Dobson and more the first Monday of each month.

Monday 7 March| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 4 April| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 9 May| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 6 June| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 4 July| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 1 Aug| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 5 Sept| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 3 Oct| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 14 Nov| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Monday 5 Dec| Doors 7.30pm show 8.30pm Tickets £8/7 members & conc here

Newsletter